22 industry execs land on FCW Fed 100

FCW has named the winners of the 28th Annual Federal 100 and 22 people from industry organizations made the cut.

 to see a full list of the winners.

FCW has named the winners of the 28th Annual Federal 100 Awards.

The awards recognize those who have gone above and beyond their daily responsibilities and have made a difference in the way technology was bought, managed or used in the past year.

The winners will be honored at a gala in Washington, D.C., on March 30, 2017.

Among the 100 winners are 22 from industry. Here are the industry winners:

  • Alan P. Balutis
    Senior Director and Distinguished Fellow, U.S. Public Sector
    Cisco Systems
  • Barry M. Barlow
    Senior Vice President and CTO
  • Meaghan Bouchoux Carter
    Blue Canopy
  • Edna M. Conway
    Chief Security Officer, Global Value Chain
    Cisco Systems, Inc.
  • Patricia A. Davis-Muffett
    Senior Leader, Global Public Sector Marketing
    Amazon Web Services
  • Mark Fox
    Senior Manager for Global Defense Programs
    Amazon Web Services
  • Ryan Gillis
    Vice President, Cybersecurity Strategy and Global Policy
    Palo Alto Networks
  • The Honorable John Hillen
    Executive in Residence and Professor of Practice
    School of Business at George Mason University
  • Ben Horowitz
    Andreesen Horowitz
  • Ann-Marie Johnson
    Vice President
    ASI Government
  • Ram Mattapalli
    Zolon Tech
  • David Moskovitz
    Chief Executive
    Accenture Federal Services
  • Wendell Ocasio
    Chief Medical Officer
    Accenture Federal Services
  • Kate Pardo
    Advisory Senior Consultant
    Deloitte & Touche
  • Lawrence Prior
    President and CEO
  • Amy Rall
    Group Vice President, Homeland and Critical Infrastructure
    Unisys Federal
  • Bill J. Rowan
    Vice President, Federal Sales
  • Tom H. Ruff
    Vice President, Public Sector
    Akamai Technologies
  • Stacy Schwartz
    Vice President - Public Safety
    AT&T Global Public Sector Solutions
  • Greg Souchack
    Partner, Managed Services and Cloud Solutions
  • Eric A. Stahlberg
    Director, High Performance Computing Strategy
    Leidos Biomedical Research
  • Denby Starling
    Vice President and Account Executive, Navy-Marine Corps Accounts
    Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Click here

NEXT STORY: New CEO, name for GovDelivery