NVTC unveils new board of directors

The members of the newly elected board will serve three-year terms.

The Northern Virginia Technology Council has elected its new board of directors.

The 14 individuals, elected at the NVTC membership meeting June 20, who will serve three-year terms are:

  • Magid Abraham, comScore
  • John Allen, Bluestone Capital Partners
  • Mike Bradshaw, Google
  • Steve Cooker, Monster.com
  • Marilyn Crouther, HP Enterprise Services
  • Karen Dahut, Booz Allen Hamilton
  • Enrico Della Corna, PNC Bank
  • Nelson Ford, LMI
  • Curt Kolcun, Microsoft Corp.
  • Kyle McSlarrow, Comcast Corp.
  • Jennifer Morgan, SAP Americas
  • Kevin Parker, Deltek
  • George Quinn, Ernst & Young
  • George Schindler, CGI

In addition, NVTC Chair Brad Antle, president and CEO of Salient Federal Solutions, made seven Chair's Appointments to the Board:

  • Mike Golden, Wells Fargo
  • John Hagan, BB&T Capital Markets | Windsor Group
  • Joel Kallett, Clearsight Advisors
  • Oscar Osorio, Grant Thornton
  • Jean Stack, Houlihan Lokey
  • Sean Stone, Silicon Valley Bank
  • Marta Wilson, Transformation Systems Inc. (TSI)

Four individuals also were appointed to the Senior Advisory Group of the NVTC board:

  • John Mendonca
  • Alan Merten, George Mason University
  • Jim Sheaffer
  • Lydia Thomas, Noblis