Electronic benefits system

The New York Office of Temporary Disability Assistance and the Northeast Coalition of States will release an RFP by the end of the year for electronic benefit transfer services. The coalition consists of Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont.


Reader Comments

Please post your comments here. Comments are moderated, so they may not appear immediately after submitting. We will not post comments that we consider abusive or off-topic.

Please type the letters/numbers you see above

What is your e-mail address?

My e-mail address is:

Do you have a password?

Forgot your password? Click here

Washington Technology Daily

Sign up for our newsletter.

Terms and Privacy Policy consent

I agree to this site's Privacy Policy.


contracts DB