WT Business Beat

By Nick Wakeman

Blog archive
Nick Wakeman

Congratulations to the 2016 Fed 100

Twenty-three people from the private sector have been named to the annual Fed 100 list produced by our sister publication FCW.

Each year, FCW recognizes 100 people who in the past year did something above beyond to support the government and further its mission.

And each year there are a substantial number of people from the contractor community because – and I’m sure many of you will agree with me – the government can’t really function without contractors.

The details on why the individuals listed below are being recognized will be revealed in April when FCW runs profiles on them. They also will be recognized at the April 7 Fed 100 gala. The full list of all winners is available here.

Below I’ve pulled out the industry winners. Congratulations.

Susan Becker
Vice President of Services, Administrative and Health Agencies

Rich Beutel
Cyrrus Analytics

Devon Bryan
Founder and President, ICMCP
Vice President and Global Chief Information Security Officer, ADP

Michael Carter
Vice President, Governance, Risk and Compliance
Veris Group LLC

Daniel Chenok
Executive Director
IBM Center for the Business of Government

Diane B. Gongaware
Senior Director, U.S. Public Sector Partner Organization

Mahesh Hanamanula
Chief Technology Officer

Stephen H. Holden
Senior Manager
Octo Consulting Group

Kathryn Kienast
Booz Allen Hamilton

Mike Leff
Vice President, Civilian
Public Sector Solutions, AT&T Global Business

Kevin Mandia

Stephanie Mango
Senior Vice President
CGI Federal Inc.

Mark T. Maybury
Vice President, Chief Security Officer and Chief Technology Officer
Director, NIST National Cybersecurity FFRDC
The Mitre Corp.

Robert Metzger
Head of Washington Office
Rogers Joseph O'Donnell

Sarah Antoinette Millican
Digital Strategy Adviser to the Chief Information Officer, Federal Communications Commission
The Ambit Group

Craig Mundie
Mundie and Associates

Austin Price
Manager, Government Transformation and Agency Partnerships
Partnership for Public Service

Pawan Singh

Stan Soloway
Former Chief Executive Officer, Professional Services Council
Chief Executive Officer, Celero Strategies

Julia T. Susman
President and Chief Executive Officer
Jefferson Consulting Group

Matthew A. Tait
Senior Managing Director

Loren Yu
Head of Product Development

Posted by Nick Wakeman on Feb 09, 2016 at 9:26 AM

Reader Comments

Please post your comments here. Comments are moderated, so they may not appear immediately after submitting. We will not post comments that we consider abusive or off-topic.

Please type the letters/numbers you see above.

WT Daily

Sign up for our newsletter.

Terms and Privacy Policy consent

I agree to this site's Privacy Policy.