Local CFOs, financiers recognized at NVTC CFO Awards

The Northern Virginia Technology Council has announced the winners of the 20th annual Greater Washington Technology CFO Awards Wednesday night.

The awards recognize chief financial officers and financiers in the Washington, D.C. area for high achievement and leadership in the local technology community, the organization said in a release.

The winners this year are:

  • Private Company CFO of the Year: Kevin Boyce (Ellucian)
  • Public Company CFO of the Year: David Keffer (CSRA)
  • Emerging Growth CFO of the Year: Pat McCoy (ScienceLogic)
  • Financier of the Year: Harry Weller (NEA)

In addition to the other winners, John May of New Vantage Group was presented with the Michael G. Devine Hall of Fame Award for his contributions to the technology community throughout his career.

About the Author

Hannah Lang is an intern with Washington Technology. You can reach out to her at

Reader Comments

Please post your comments here. Comments are moderated, so they may not appear immediately after submitting. We will not post comments that we consider abusive or off-topic.

Please type the letters/numbers you see above

What is your e-mail address?

My e-mail address is:

Do you have a password?

Forgot your password? Click here


contracts DB

Washington Technology Daily

Sign up for our newsletter.

Terms and Privacy Policy consent

I agree to this site's Privacy Policy.