PSC elects, reelects board members, executive committee members

The Professional Services Council has elected new members as well as reelected continuing members to its board of directors and executive committee.

The following members of the executive committee were reelected:

  • Ellen Glover (EVP, ICF International): chair
  • John Goodman (COO, Accenture Federal): vice chair
  • Kathleen Flanagan (president, Abt Associates): secretary
  • Lexy Kessler (partner, Aronson LLC): treasurer

New members on the executive committee in 2015 are:

  • Neil Albert (Vice Chairman, MCR)
  • Deb Alderson (president and CEO, Sotera Defense Solutions, Inc.)
  • Dan Allen (chairman and CEO, Serco)
  • Anne Altman (general manager, IBM U.S. Federal Government and Industries)
  • Babs Doherty (president and CEO, Eagle Ray)
  • DeEtte Gray (president, BAE Systems Intelligence and Security Sector)
  • Deepak Hathiramani (CEO, Vistronix)
  • Brad King (president and CEO, Robbins Gioia)
  • Joe Martore (president and CEO, Calibre Systems)
  • Kymm McCabe (president and CEO, ASI)
  • Susi Mudge (president and CEO, Chemonics)
  • Maria Proestou (president and CEO, Delta Resources)

Of the current board of directors, 25 members were elected to new three-year terms:

  • Kathleen Flanagan (Abt Associates)
  • Peter Smith (American Systems)
  • Isiah Harris (AMERITAC)
  • DeEtte Gray (BAE Systems)
  • John Gastright (DynCorp)
  • Michael Rodgers (EMCOR)
  • Karrye Braxton (Global Business Solutions)
  • Carey Smith (Honeywell)
  • Charles Dominy (IAP)
  • Anne Altman (IBM)
  • Shiv Krishnan (Indus)
  • William Birkhofer (Jacobs)
  • John Lange (Madison Services)
  • Wes Anderson (Microsoft)
  • Dario Marquez (MVM)
  • Brian Clark (NCI)
  • Gary Giarratano (Phoenix Management)
  • Tom Eldridge (SAIC)
  • Tim Atkin (SRA)
  • Nancy Blethen (Tech Systems)
  • Larry Trammell (Techflow)
  • David Swindle (URS)
  • Ken Hunzeker (Vectrus)
  • Bob Vincent (VW)
  • Roger Wiederkehr (Wyle)
  • Four new members were named to the board:
  • Greg Baroni (Attain)
  • Heidi Gerding (HeiTech Services)
  • James Jaska (Supreme Group)
  • Paul Leslie (Dovel Technologies)

The Professional Services Council also honored the following four people with PSC Outstanding Achievement Awards for their leadership and commitment to the association:

  • Kevin Beverly (Social and Scientific Systems)
  • Jim Boomgard (DAI)
  • Deepak Hathiramani (Vistronix)
  • Rod Mateer (Deloitte)

About the Author

Mark Hoover is a senior staff writer with Washington Technology. You can contact him at, or connect with him on Twitter at @mhooverWT.

Reader Comments

Please post your comments here. Comments are moderated, so they may not appear immediately after submitting. We will not post comments that we consider abusive or off-topic.

Please type the letters/numbers you see above

What is your e-mail address?

My e-mail address is:

Do you have a password?

Forgot your password? Click here

Washington Technology Daily

Sign up for our newsletter.

Terms and Privacy Policy consent

I agree to this site's Privacy Policy.


contracts DB