Picture this: CFO laureates

The Northern Virginia Technology Council and the Tech Council of Maryland, with participation from the DC Tech Council, hosted the 2007 Greater Washington Technology CFO Awards banquet to honor chief financial officers and other financial leaders for promoting the development of the region's technology community.

The winners (from left) ? Former Virginia Gov. Mark Warner, Zack Gaddy of the Defense Finance and Accounting Service, Marilyn Crouther of EDS, Jeffrey Babka of NeuStar, Bob Baer of ISS and Andy Harrs of Deloitte. Harrs was the awards chairman, and Deloitte was the platinum sponsor.

Patrice Lyons of the Corporation for National Research Initiatives, Virginia Secretary of Technology Aneesh Chopra and Bob Kahn of the Corporation for National Research Initiatives.

Reader Comments

Please post your comments here. Comments are moderated, so they may not appear immediately after submitting. We will not post comments that we consider abusive or off-topic.

Please type the letters/numbers you see above

What is your e-mail address?

My e-mail address is:

Do you have a password?

Forgot your password? Click here


  • Dive into our Contract Award database

    In an exclusive for WT Insider members, we are collecting all of the contract awards we cover into a database that you can sort by contractor, agency, value and other parameters. You can also download it into a spreadsheet. Our databases track awards back to 2013. Read More

  • Navigating the trends and issues of 2016 Nick Wakeman

    In our latest WT Insider Report, we pull together our best advice, insights and reporting on the trends and issues that will shape the market in 2016 and beyond. Read More

contracts DB

Washington Technology Daily

Sign up for our newsletter.

Terms and Privacy Policy consent

I agree to this site's Privacy Policy.