ELSG: Enterprise Services Division (754 ELSG/ES)

enable

Shape, acquire, and support warfighting IT capabilities through responsive, adaptive, and cost-effective enterprise services and business solutions.

We are an innovative, multi-skilled, integrated team, leading the Air Force by shaping enterprise IT investments. We provide strategic business solutions that deliver integrated joint warfighting capabilities through agile and comprehensive lifecycle management.

Accomplish Your Mission with our Acquisition Solutions! Added Value!

Hardware   
Laptops   
Added Value!
    Servers   
Federal Employee Purchase Programs   
Save Time & Money!
    Rugged Devices   
Customized Solutions   
IT Supplies & Accessories
    Desktops   
Expert Vendors
    Contracting Support
    Software   
Extended Warranties
    Leveraged Buying
    IT Services   
Customer-Managed Acquisitions   
Online Tools
    Network-Centric Solutions   
Free Shipping!
    Engineering Support


Customer Care is an operational tool for incorporating and implementing Enterprise Service’s strategic goals and vision – We are an innovative, multi-skilled, integrated team, leading the Air Force by shaping enterprise IT investments. We provide strategic business solutions that deliver integrated joint warfighting capabilities through agile and comprehensive lifecycle management. The heart of Customer Care is a total service model built around extraordinary business relationships with our customers. Please visit the 754th Electronic Systems Group Customer Care Community of Practice (Common Access Card (CAC) required) located at: https://afkm.wpafb.af.mil/ASPs/CoP/OpenCoP.asp?Filter=MC-AQ-00-33 or visit the AFWay website at: https://AFWay.af.mil.

 

The idea of Strategic Communication is to get the message out. It involves informing and appropriately influencing key audiences by synchronizing and integrating communication efforts to deliver truthful, timely, accurate, and credible information. It is critical for the 754 ELSG/ES to inform customers and vendors of its presence. Ways to increase presence include writing articles, press releases, attending and planning conferences and conducting interviews with key leadership personnel as well as marketing our products and services to current and potential DoD customers.

 

Customer Care is responsible for managing an effort that is open and responsive. Information about the 754 ELSG should be redily available to internal and external customers, including news organizations. Customer Care gathers, coordinates and releases information requested about 754 ELSG programs, activities and personnel. All information must be released withing the bounds of national security and in accordance with Air Force policy and Privacy Act restrictions.

 

Leadership
Mr. Eddie Upshaw, Director, Enterprise Services Division
Eddie.Upshaw@us.af.mil
Ms. Debra Foster, Deputy Director, Enterprise Services Division
Debra.Foster@gunter.af.mil
Ms. Cyndi Crews, Director, Business Operations Cynthia.Crews@us.af.mil
Mr. Andrew Allen, Director, Customer Care Andrew.Allen.1@us.af.mil

 

Customer Outreach
Andrew Allen, Andrew.Allen.1@us.af.mil  334.416.7033
SSgt Bryant Lewis, Bryant.Lewis@us.af.mil  334.416.1147
SrA David Clark, David.Clark@us.af.mil  334-416-3441
Bernadette Hollinger, Bernadette.Hollinger.CTR@gunter.af.mil  334-416-1601
Serina Senegar, Serina.Senegar.1.CTR@us.af.mil  334.416.6912
Warren Sidney, Warren.Sidney.ctr@gunter.af.mil  334-416-6728

 

Strategic Communicators
Jason Bishop, Jason.Bishop.CTR@gunter.af.mil  334-416-4989
Karen Costura, Karen.Costura.CTR@hanscom.af.mil  781-377-1381
Robyn Estep, Robyn.Estep.CTR@wpafb.af.mil  937-257-2182
Ben Gamble, BGamble@P3SCorp.com 210-496-6934

 

Air Force Information Technology Conference (AFITC) 2008
Capt. T.J. Emmerling, Anthony.Emmerling@us.af.mil  334-416-2934
Jaylene Vottero, Jaylene.Vottero@us.af.mil  334-416-5342

 

Small Business
Mr. John Caporal, SAF/Small Business, John.Caporal@pentagon.af.mil
Ms. Sonia Carlton, Air Force Materiel Command Sonia.Carlton@wpafb.af.mil
Mr. Bill Donaldson, Electronic Systems Center Bill.Donaldson@hanscom.af.mil
Ms. Dixie Wightman, 554th Electronic Systems Group Dixie.Wightman@wpafb.af.mil