STAFF BOX

P> EDITORIAL
Editor Andrew Jenks
ajenks@technews.com
Associate Editor Heidi Blackwood
blackwoo@technews.com
News Editor Joyce Endoso
jendoso@technews.com
Special Projects Editor Stephen Bouvet
sbouvet@technews.com
Staff Writers . . . .
The Tech Business Team:
State & Local: Sina Fusco Kniseley
kniseley@technews.com
Infotech Marketing & Sales Strategies: Bill Murray
bmurray@technews.com

Telecommunications: Shannon Henry
shannonh@technews.com
Policy, Intelligence, The Hill: Neil Munro
nmunro@technews.com
Washington Business: Tania Anderson

Editor-at-Large Esther T. Smith
esmith@technews.com
Contributing Writers . . . .
Gene Koprowski, John S. Makulowich,

Copy EditorStacy Collett
ART/PRODUCTION
ManagerKaren Friedeman
AssociatesPamela J. Owens
Jan Solmes
CartoonistRalph Butler
Contributing PhotographerOswaldo Jimenez
Photo ServicesReuters

PUBLISHERTim Karney
Assoc. PublisherMichael A. DeSimone
ADVERTISING
Account Executives. . . .
Debra Chernoff, Karen P. McKay,
Deanna S. Marshall, Julie Durbin

Traffic ManagerPaul Sanders
Services AssistantSheila Gregory
Circulation
DirectorMartha Mattare
Database Marketing ManagerJohn Luecke
MARKETING
DirectorMark E. Abrials
Marketing/Special EventsJodi Donatelli
WT ONLINE Mark E. Abrials
mabrials@technews.com
MARKET ACCESS PROGRAMS
Vice PresidentJohn Hurley
Senior Account ExecutiveSuzanne Davis
Account ExecutiveTerry St. John
Program ManagerMary Jo Egler
Events CoordinatorCarole Ewing
ACCOUNTING/ADMINISTRATION
Chief Financial OfficerSteven Lowe
Accounting SupervisorScott Larson
Office ManagerDarcy Cors
ReceptionistJen Purdy
__________________________________

TechNews, Inc.
ChairmanJohn D. Sanders, Ph.D.
President and CEOEsther T. Smith
Executive Vice PresidentSteven Lowe
Vice ChairmanWilliam C. Purple
Vice PresidentsMichael A. DeSimone,
John Hurley, Tim Karney

8500 Leesburg Pike, Suite 7500 / Vienna, VA 22182-2412
Phone (703) 848-2800 Fax: (703) 848-2353
Internet: technews@technews.com

Reader Comments

Please post your comments here. Comments are moderated, so they may not appear immediately after submitting. We will not post comments that we consider abusive or off-topic.

Please type the letters/numbers you see above

What is your e-mail address?

My e-mail address is:

Do you have a password?

Forgot your password? Click here
close

Trending

  • Dive into our Contract Award database

    In an exclusive for WT Insider members, we are collecting all of the contract awards we cover into a database that you can sort by contractor, agency, value and other parameters. You can also download it into a spreadsheet. Our databases track awards back to 2013. Read More

  • Navigating the trends and issues of 2016 Nick Wakeman

    In our latest WT Insider Report, we pull together our best advice, insights and reporting on the trends and issues that will shape the market in 2016 and beyond. Read More

contracts DB

Washington Technology Daily

Sign up for our newsletter.

Terms and Privacy Policy consent

I agree to this site's Privacy Policy.