What is your e-mail address?

My e-mail address is:

Do you have a password?

Forgot your password? Click here
close

Staff List

 
Anne A. ArmstrongPresident
(703) 876-5041
aarmstrong@1105media.com
 
 
ART/DESIGN
Jeff
Langkau
Creative Director
(703) 876-5131
jeffrey_langkau@1105media.com
 
EDITORIAL
John
Breeden
Lab Director, Government Computer News
(703) 891-8501
jbreeden@gcn.com
@GCNLabGuys
Amber
Corrin

Staff Writer, Federal Computer Week
(703) 876-5072
acorrin@fcw.com
@AmberInsideDOD

 
Greg
Crowe
Staff Writer, Government Computer News
(703) 891-8502
gcrowe@gcn.com
@GCNLabGuys
Michael
Hardy
News Editor, Federal Computer Week
(703) 876-5125
mhardy@fcw.com
@MichaelHardyFCW
David
Hubler
Senior Editor, Washington Technology
(703) 876-5048
dhubler@washingtontechnology.com
@DavidHubler
Terri
Huck
Managing Editor, Federal Computer Week
(703) 876-5107  
thuck@fcw.com
 
William (Bill)
Jackson
Senior Writer, Government Computer News
(301) 495-9128
bjackson@gcn.com
Heather
Kuldell
Social Media Managing Editor, Federal Computer Week
(703) 876-5074
hkuldell@fcw.com
@hmKuldell
 
Kevin
McCaney
Managing Editor, Government Computer News
(703) 876-5128
kmccaney@gcn.com
@KevinMcCaney
 
Paul 
McCloskey
Editor-in-Chief, Government Computer News
(703) 876-7872 
pmccloskey@gcn.com
@Paul_GCN
 
Susan
Miller
Editor-in-Chief, Online
(540) 337-8808
smiller@1105media.com
@1105susan
 
Phil
Piemonte
Editor-in-Chief, Federal Employees News Digest, Federal Daily
(703) 891-8554
ppiemonte@federaldaily.com
 
Barry
Rosenberg
Editor-in-Chief, Defense Systems
(828) 894-2884
brosenberg@defensesystems.com
@BarryDefense
 
Camille
Tuutti
Staff Writer, Federal Computer Week
(703) 876-5121
ctuutti@fcw.com
@camilletuutti
 
Nick
Wakeman
Editor-in-Chief, Washington Technology
(703) 876-5087
nwakeman@washingtontechnology.com
@nick_wakeman
 
Sherkiya
Wedgeworth
Online Managing Editor, Federal Daily
(703) 876-5075
swedgeworth@federaldaily.com
Matthew
Weigelt
Senior Writer, Federal Computer Week
(703) 876-5124
mweigelt@fcw.com
@matthewweigelt
William
Welsh
Managing Editor, Defense Systems
(703) 876-5051
wwelsh@defensesystems.com
@WilliamWelsh12

Will
Winton
Digital Media Product Manager
(703) 645-7871
wwinton@1105media.com
 
Rutrell
Yasin
Senior Editor, Government Computer News
(703) 876-5091
ryasin@gcn.com
@Yasin36
John
Zyskowski

Senior Editor, Federal Computer Week
(413) 230-3151
jzsykowski@fcw.com
@ZyskowskiWriter