Contact Us

Location

1105 Media, Inc.
8609 Westwood Center Drive, Suite 500
Vienna, VA 22182
703-876-5100



View Larger Map


Contacts


Anne Armstrong
President and Chief Content Officer
(703) 876-5041
aarmstrong@1105media.com
Abraham Langer
Chief Operating Officer
(703) 876-5109
alanger@1105media.com
Jennifer Weiss
Senior Vice President, Group Publisher
(703) 876-5098
jweiss@1105media.com
Editorial
Nick Wakeman
Executive Editor
(703) 876-5087
nwakeman@1105media.com
Sales
Stacy Money
Vice President, Sales
(415) 450-1817
smoney@1105media.com
Eric Pesachowitz
Business Development Manager
(202) 683-7972
eric@1105media.com
Matt Lally
Media Consultant, Northeast
(973) 600-2749
mlally@1105media.com
Mary Martin
Media Consultant, DC, MD, VA
(703) 222-2977
mmartin@1105media.com
Jessica Marty
Media Consultant, CA, WA, OR
(916) 759-7279
jmarty@1105media.com
Tania Norris
Media Consultant, DC, MD, VA, OH, Southeast
(410) 552-5899
tnorris@1105media.com
David Tucker
Media Consultant, Midwest
(515) 256-0156
dtucker@1105media.com

What is your e-mail address?

My e-mail address is:

Do you have a password?

Forgot your password? Click here
close
SEARCH
contracts DB

Trending

  • Dive into our Contract Award database

    In an exclusive for WT Insider members, we are collecting all of the contract awards we cover into a database that you can sort by contractor, agency, value and other parameters. You can also download it into a spreadsheet. Read More

  • Is SBA MIA on contractor fraud? Nick Wakeman

    Editor Nick Wakeman explores the puzzle of why SBA has been so silent on the latest contractor fraud scandal when it has been so quick to act in other cases. Read More

Webcasts

  • How Do You Support the Project Lifecycle?

    How do best-in-class project-based companies create and actively mature successful organizations? They find the right mix of people, processes and tools that enable them to effectively manage the project lifecycle. REGISTER for this webinar to hear how properly managing the cycle of capture, bid, accounting, execution, IPM and analysis will allow you to better manage your programs to stay on scope, schedule and budget. Learn More!

  • Sequestration, LPTA and the Top 100

    Join Washington Technology’s Editor-in-Chief Nick Wakeman as he analyzes the annual Top 100 list and reveals critical insights into how market trends have impacted its composition. You'll learn what movements of individual companies means and how the market overall is being impacted by the current budget environment, how the Top 100 rankings reflect the major trends in the market today and how the biggest companies in the market are adapting to today’s competitive environment. Learn More!